Bad Mouth Blog Tour

May 19, 2013 by


EntCovet-00191-webanner-ad1-STATIC-blogtourbtn(300x250)

We’re very excited to share with you the blog tour details for Bad Mouth by Angela McCallister, which releases tomorrow! The blog tour will be a combination of reviews, interviews, and guest posts – not to mention an awesome giveaway! Angela will be giving away an author-signed paranormal book bundle and a $50 Amazon/Barnes and Noble gift card, so make sure you follow along!

Monday, May 20 – Tynga’s Reviews
Tuesday, May 21 – Rhi Reading
Wednesday, May 22 – Reading Between the Wines
Thursday, May 23 – Scandalicious
Friday, May 24 – Manga Maniac Cafe
Friday, May 24 – The Book Swarm

Monday, May 27 – Text and Tea
Tuesday, May 28 – Babbling About Books
Wednesday, May 29 – Stich Read Cook
Thursday, May 30 – We Fancy Books
Thursday, May 30 – Book Swagger
Friday, May 31 – Fade Into Fantasy
Friday, May 31 – Cocktails and Books

Monday, June 03 – Happy Tails and Tales
Tuesday, June 04 – Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile
Wednesday, June 05 – Jennifer K. Jovus
Friday, June 07 – Seeing Night Reviews

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About Bad Mouth by Angela McCallister

After her ex-husband’s obsession with vampires, Valerie Craig is on a mission to stop transformations. Of all vampires, Kade Rollins is the worst of the worst, but when multiple murders plague Seattle, Val is forced to enlist his aid. Kade’s crude wit and seductive nature attract her like no other, but she can’t ignore his violence toward his human servants, no matter her yearning to forget.

She’s torn when she learns Kade may be behind the murders. Val’s worked hard to protect humans from vampires, but the truth surrounding the murders could ignite a bloody battle between their races, one humans are sure to lose. Someone is pulling strings to build a vampire army and spark the war—setting Kade up to kick it off. But if she trusts the vampire prince, she risks her job, her integrity, and her heart if he betrays her as all the men in her life have.

Amazon Barnes and Noble iTunes

0 Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review & Giveaway: Bad Mouth by Angela McCallister — Scandalicious Book Reviews - [...] Source: ARC provided for blog tour  [...]
  2. Bad Mouth Blog Tour w Giveaway! | Happy Tails and Tales Blog - [...] May 21 – Rhi Reading Wednesday, May 22 – Reading Between the Wines Thursday, May 23 – Scandalicious Friday, May 24 – Manga…
  3. Bad Mouth, Angela McCallister (Review/Giveaway) - Bookswagger - […] To follow the tour LINK […]

Leave a Comment