Vanilla On Top Blog Tour


Vanilla On Top tour kicks off today! C.J. will be visiting blogs with fun interviews, guest posts, and great giveaways!

Official Tour Stops

Tuesday January 22 –  Shortie Says

Friday, January 25th-  Book In It Reviews

Sunday, January 27th-   A Chick Who Reads
Monday, January 28th-  Love To Read for Fun
Tuesday, January 29th-   Fictionators
Friday, February 1st-  Book Sniffers Anonymous
Monday, February 4th-  Picked by Poison
Monday, February 11th-  My Life with Boys and Books
Tuesday, February 12th-  The Reading Cafe
Tuesday, February 12th-  Reads After Dark
Wednesday, February 13th- My Reading Room
Thursday, February 14th-  Beach Bum Reads
Sunday, February 17th-  Sabrinas Parenormal Palace
Monday, February 18th- Feeling Fictional
Tuesday, February 19th-  Ex Libris
Tuesday, February 19th –  Waves of Fiction
Tuesday, February 19th- Booklovin Mamas
Wednesday, February 20th-  Ramblings from this Chick
Thursday, February 21st-  The Book Cellar



Discover your inner bad girl, and set her free…

Heather Pierce is done being a wallflower, both personally and professionally. Desperate to live a different life for one night, she attends a speed dating event. Maybe here, anonymous unless she chooses otherwise, she can become someone new. When a man way out of her league sits across from her, Heather gathers her courage and takes charge of what she wants, secretly fearing he won’t desire the real person she’s desperate to hide.

Top acquisitions officer and international playboy Tony Carmine is about to close the biggest deal of his career. But then he meets Heather at a speed dating event…and discovers losing control may be exactly what he needs. Her blossoming sensuality occupies his every thought, consuming him with the need to possess the most intriguing lover he’s ever encountered—until he walks into the boardroom and sees Heather on the other side of the negotiating table.


Title: Vanilla on Top (Walk on the Wild Side, #1)
Author: C.J. Ellisson
Genre: Category – Contemporary
Length: 279
Release Date: January 2013
ISBN: 978-1-62266-798-7
Imprint: Brazen

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.