New Release Monday 9.23.2019

Sep 23, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.       The Revenge...

read more

New Release Monday 9.16.2019

Sep 16, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.       Lost...

read more

New Release Monday 9.9.2019

Sep 9, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.       Catching Her...

read more

New Release Monday 8.26.2019

Aug 26, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at...

read more

New Release Monday 8-12-2019

Aug 12, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.       The Best...

read more

New Releases 3-25-2019

Mar 25, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.       The Wedding...

read more

New Release Monday 3-18-2019

Mar 18, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.       Story of Us...

read more

New Releases 2-25-2019

Feb 25, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.       Heartbreaker...

read more

New Release Monday 1-21-2019

Jan 21, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.     Willful...

read more

New Release Monday 1-14-2019

Jan 14, 2019 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.     One Night...

read more

New Release Monday 11-26-2018

Nov 26, 2018 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.     A Protector in the...

read more

New Release Monday 11-19-2018

Nov 19, 2018 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.     Captive...

read more

New Release Monday 10-29-2019

Oct 29, 2018 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.     Muffin...

read more

New Release Monday 10-22-2018

Oct 22, 2018 by

  It’s New Release Monday! Check out all of our hot new romance this week at Entangled.     The Butterfly...

read more