Dishing Up Desire in the blogosphere!

Jul 7, 2013 by

Follow Barbara DeLeo on her Dishing Up Desire blog tour!  She’ll be making special stops, talking about her hot Indulgence romance, and, well, just dishing!  There’s a fun giveaway at the end of the tour, so  be sure to follow along.   And if you’re an Indulgence fan, grab the blog tour button and help spread the word!

 

Dishing-Up-Desire-TB

Tuesday, July 9 – Basia’s Bookshelf
Wednesday, July 10 – RhiReading
Thursday, July 11 – My Reading Room

Friday, July 12 – Herding Cats & Burning Soup

Monday, July 15 – Faerie Tale Books
Tuesday, July 16 – Fade Into Fantasy
Friday, July 19 – Manga Maniac Cafe

Monday, July 22 – The Readiacs
Wednesday, July 24 – My Book Addiction and More
Thursday, July 25 – Books Books and More Books
Friday, July 26 – Froggarita’s Bookcase
Saturday, July 27 – Just Contemporary Romance

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge