Protecting What’s His Blog Tour

Mar 11, 2013 by


The blog tour for Protecting What’s His by Tessa Bailey starts today!  Protecting What’s His is a super sexy contemporary romance novel.  Follow the blog tour for interviews, guest posts, giveaways, and more!

Monday, March 11 – Up All Night Reviews
Fic Talk 
Tuesday, March 12 – Smut Book Club
Wednesday, March 13 – Romance Junkies
Thursday, March 14 – Manga Maniac Cafe

Monday, March 18 – Romancing Rakes For The Love of Romance
The Book Cellar
Tuesday, March 19 – Love To Read For Fun
Wednesday, March 20 My Reading Room
Thursday, March 21 – The Readdicts
Friday, March 22 – Words, Pages, and Books

Monday, March 25 – Manga Maniac Cafe
Tuesday, March 26 – Feeling Fictional
Wednesday, March 27 – Ramblings From This Chick
Thursday, March 28 – Readers Confession
Friday, March 29 – Enticed by Books
Scorching Book Reviews

Monday, April 1 – Reading Between the Wines
Tuesday, April 2 – Ex Libris
Wednesday, April 3 – Cocktails and Books
Thursday, April 4 – Fictionators
Books to Brighten your Mood
Friday, April 5 – Confessions of a Vi3tBabe

Monday, April 8 – My Life With Books
My Secret Romance
Tuesday, April 9 – Shortie Says
Wednesday, April 10 – Full Moon Bites
Waves of Fiction
Thursday, April 11 – Smexy Books
Friday, April 12 – Simply Ali

Monday, April 15 – Erzabet’s Enchantments
Belle’s Book Bag
Tuesday, April 16 – A Book Lovers Review
Wednesday, April 17 – Deal Sharing Aunt
Thursday, April 18 – Harlequin Junkie
Crystal’s Random Thoughts
Friday, April 19 – Up All Night Reviews

About Protecting What’s His by Tessa BaileyPWH-300px for websites

She’s running from the law, and the law wants her bad.

The opportunity was just too damn delicious for Ginger Peet to pass up. The purse full of money she finds—$50,000 to be exact—could give her and her teen sister the new start they need. So she grabs the cash, her gothy sibling, and their life-sized statue of Dolly Parton, and blows outta Nashville in a cloud of dust.Chicago, here we come…

Turns out, Chicago has some pretty hot cops. Hot, intense, naughty-lookin’ cops like Derek Tyler, who looks like he could eat a girl up and leave her begging for more. And more. Tempting as he is, getting involved with the sexy homicide lieutenant next door poses a teensy problem for a gal who’s on the lam. But one thing is certain—Derek’s onto her, and he wants more than just a taste.

And as far as he’s concerned, possession is nine-tenths of the law.

Title: Protecting What’s His
Author: Tessa Bailey
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Length: 273
Release Date: February 2013
ISBN: 978-1-62266-789-5
Imprint: Brazen



  1. Tour: Protecting What's His by Tessa Bailey Book Review + Giveaway - The Book Cellar - [...] Be sure to check out the rest of the blog tour too! And thanks to the lovely folks at…
  2. Blog Tour and Review: Protecting What’s His by Tessa Bailey - […] Bailey - hosted by Entangled Publishing!  For a full list of blogs participating please click here.…

Leave a Comment